SEIU-West members who are eligible to vote on the SAHO Tentative Agreement (TA) are invited to cast their ballot on April 16, 2019 at any of the polling stations listed below.

NOTE: each polling station has different hours so please ensure you show up at the appropriate times.

Vote results from across the province will be counted on April 17, 2019 and the results will be shared on April 18, 2019.

Eligibility: You must be a member in good standing. If you’re off on a leave (including disability, maternity, or other leaves) and have not been paying union dues, you will not be able to vote. Minimum dues are $10/month for members who are on a leave and wish to remain a member in good standing. If you would like to check if you are a member in good standing, please contact the Member Resource Centre (MRC) at 1888-999-7348 ext. 2298 or use the contact form.

We hope that those voting will have had an opportunity to attend one of the over 60 TA information meetings held across the province and/or will have participated in the April 9, 2019 Virtual Town Hall. If you want a copy of the TA, please contact your Unit Chair.

Poll times and locations (if available) will be added as they are confirmed.

SEIU-West Offices: 

Moose Jaw: 39 Athabasca Street West, Moose Jaw, SK S6H 2B6

  • Enter through the front door and turn right to the coffee room

Saskatoon: 200 – 747 46th Street West, Saskatoon, SK S7L 6A1

Swift Current: 333 Central Avenue North, Swift Current, SK S9H 0L5 

  • Polling station in front of office.

Former Cypress Health Region

Former Five Hills Health Region

Former Heartland Health Region

Former Saskatoon Health Region

Latest posts

Take action

Virtual Bulletin Board